The Royal Mint

Book Your Trip To The Royal Mint With Berrys

The Royal Mint have struck the coins of British monarchs, beginning with Alfred the Great and leading up to the present with Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth II.

Discover the remarkable history spanning more than 1,100 years.

Collection Points

Bridgwater – Bus and Coach Station

Taunton – Hankridge Farm

Wellington – Longforth Car Park